Yes. Our cameras start recording when they detect movement. The video is sent to the cloud. If you subscribe to our monthly cellular plan (or have a WiFi camera that’s subscribed to our cloud storage service), that means you can access all recordings that occurred during the past 30 days.
If you want to save a video, simply go into your cloud storage in the AnywhereCam app and download the video you want to your phone or tablet. From there, you can share it with anyone you’d like.